Executive Director and Administration

Kelly Stadelbauer
Executive Director
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2230
Email: kelly.stadelbauer@aom.on.ca

Arnie Levitan
Director, Finance and Operations
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2226
Email: arnie.levitan@aom.on.ca

Diana MacNab
Manager, Membership Services
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2232
Email: diana.macnab@aom.on.ca

Brigitte Balle
Executive Assistant
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2234
Email: brigitte.balle@aom.on.ca

Maya Bernal Kotlier
Receptionist
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 0
Email: admin@aom.on.ca

Frances Ng
Finance/Accounting Assistant
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2261
Email: frances.ng@aom.on.ca

Vanessa Richardson (on leave)
Manager, Corporate Partnership
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2272
Email: vanessa.richardson@aom.on.ca

Sharon Tonkin
Membership Services Coordinator
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2225
Email: sharon.tonkin@aom.on.ca

Bookkeeper
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2221
Email: accounting@aom.on.ca