Policy and Communications

Juana Berinstein
Director, Policy and Communications
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2229
Email: juana.berinstein@aom.on.ca

Sabina Hikel
Manager, Policy and Communications
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2227
Email: sabina.hikel@aom.on.ca

Tahlee Afzal
Policy Analyst
Phone (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2240
Email: tahlee.afzal@aom.on.ca

Laurie Barnett
Communications Officer-Graphic Design
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2238
Email: laurie.barnett@aom.on.ca

Ellen Blais
Policy Analyst, Aboriginal Midwifery
Phone (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2270
Email: ellen.blais@aom.on.ca

Jill-Marie Burke
Communications Officer
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2257
Email: jill-marie.burke@aom.on.ca

Jenny Gilbert
Policy Analyst
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2300
Email: jenny.gilbert@aom.on.ca

Heather Harding
Policy Advocate
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2223
Email: heather.harding@aom.on.ca

Amber Lepage-Monette
Communications Officer
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2239
Email: amber.lepage-monette@aom.on.ca

Pauline Matthews
Program Assistant, Policy
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext.2241
Email: pauline.matthews@aom.on.ca