Clinical and Professional Development

Cheryllee Bourgeois
Director, Clinical and Professional Development
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2302
Email: cheryllee.bourgeois@aom.on.ca

Karina Baylon
Finance and Program Coordinator 
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2236
Email: karina.baylon@aom.on.ca

Laura Da Rocha
Manager, Clinical and Professional Development
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2250
Email: laura.darocha@aom.on.ca

Hilary Edelstein
Content Developer
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2224
Email: hilary.edelstein@aom.on.ca

Rebecca Graham
CPD Assistant
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2222
Email: rebecca.graham@aom.on.ca

Leanne Horvath (on leave)

Tricia Lynch
Events Coordinator
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2256
Email: tricia.lynch@aom.on.ca

Charlie Nielsen
Events Coordinator
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2256
Email: charlie.nielsen@aom.on.ca

Jessica Worosz
Events and Program Coordinator
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2267
Email: jessica.Worosz@aom.on.ca