Quality and Risk Management

Allyson Booth
Director, Quality and Risk Management
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2228
Email: allyson.booth@aom.on.ca

Cara Wilkie
Manager, Quality and Risk Management
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2246
Email: cara.wilkie@aom.on.ca

Care Archbold
Quality and Risk Management Specialist
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2282
Email: care.archbold@aom.on.ca

Feben Aseffa
Quality and Risk Management Specialist
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2264
Email: feben.aseffa@aom.on.ca

Deborah Bonser
Quality and Risk Management Specialist
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2244
Email: deborah.bonser@aom.on.ca

Mary-K Dunn
Program Administrator, Quality and Risk Management
Phone: 416-425-9974, Ext. 2243
Email: maryk.dunn@aom.on.ca

Julie Toole
Quality and Risk Management Specialist
Phone: (416) 425-9974, Ext. 2266
Email: julie.toole@aom.on.ca